November 28, 2020

Rayon Sport dominates in awards of the year 2015-2016

In the 2015-2016 awards of the year distinguished at FERWAFA yesterday 29 July 2016, Kwizera pierrot awarded best player of the year in Rwanda Azam premierleague alongside many club mates.

Rayon Sport won Rwanda peace and finished the second, it comprises now best goal keeper of the year, Ndayishimiye Jean Luc also known as Bakame beating Mazimpaka Andre from Mukura Vctory Sport and Mutabazi Jean Paul from Kiyovu Sports.

Nshuti Dominique Savio elected as best young player of the year from his club mates candidates Itangishaka Blaise and Manishimwe Djabal while coach Masoudi Juma awarded as auspicious coach.

Rayon Sport Dominated in awards of the year

Hakizimana Louis named the best internal referee of the year and the coach of the year, Eric Nshimiyimana who managed AS Kigali to fourth position.

The golden boot award for the most goals winner presented to Hakizimana Muhadjili and Danny Usengimana who netted 16 times.

Every dominated fan from club awarded Rwf 100,000 whereas Burundian born Kwizero Pierrot got Rwf 1 million.

[xyz-ihs snippet=”link-inside-article”]

Théogène U

Related posts

RwandAir Bans Samsung Note 7 Phones on Board


RMC visits suspects Mugabushaka and Kanuma


Police tighten security as Mowzey Radio’s Body is being Moved from Case hospital


Leave a Comment